Living my Best Life Helping others Live Theirs

Helping people to discover their dreams and live their most joyful life is my greatest passion. Nothing makes my heart sing more than doing exactly that. Thankfully I had many curious friends willing to volunteer as my guinea pigs for each new approach I learned in all the training and research I immersed myself into which provided me with the opportunity to be part of some amazing changes in their lives. The most thrilling benefit to this work continues to be watching the difference in the lives of my children as they put into practice the teachings they learned from their Momma 🙂

Today I would like to invite you to take a journey with me, a journey where you get to be the star of your own story. No RSVP necessary, I’m ready when you are.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Pamela Tourigny

Veganizer, Advocate, Mentor & Coach

beanvegan.wordpress.com/

Living Green. Bean Vegan.

THECOLORMAGE

Pittsburgh LGBTQ Gay Author Speaker | Color Therapy Chakra Young Living Essential Oils Aromatherapy Zodiac Horoscope Tarot

The Juicing Nomads

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” ― Oscar Wilde

