Unique No-Fail Christmas Gifts

The gift giving season is upon us. Everyone’s running around with endless shopping lists and maxed out credit cards.

Am I the only one who thinks it’s time to reconsider this Xmas thing? …. OR maybe it’s time to start REMEMBERING….It’s Christmas!!!

There are 2 gifts at the top of everyone’s wish list that have been there for so long we all forget to include them. They are guaranteedtomakeanyonesmile, nofail gifts and can be tailored to suit any budget. With the cost of everything on the rise, these gifts can’t afford to be missed this year.

Compliments – Nowadays genuine compliments are relatively rare, found only in the souls with the purest of hearts.

Genuine compliments are one of life’s most soughtafter indulgences. A simple compliment can turn a mediocre day into a fabulous one. It can uplift spirits, and boost self-esteem in a single dose!

A compliment can be given on it’s own or presented in the form of a letter. Imagine the simplicity of it…..a sincere keepsake!

Be forwarned, once you start handing them out, they instill such a joyful feeling, it’s likely you may not ever be able to stop!

The second gift is Time. Also a rare treasure, Time is a sacred gift, it is also probably the most cherished of all gifts.

Time is a gift that creates memories. It is quite spectacular really, it’s reward is instantaneous and the memories can last a lifetime. Unique, exquisite and amusing. A winning combination – wouldn’t you agree?

Of course if neither of these gifts generate a smile for a certain someone, you could always point them in the direction of a fabulous feel-good blog such as this one where they can continue to constantly be reminded of their awesomeness 😉

May the spirit of Christmas fill your heart with enough love, hope and happiness to last the whole year thru!

I fully embrace your Awesomeness!

It’s your turn! Do you have any unique thoughtful gift ideas to share?

Leave a comment

27 Comments

  1. Extremely engrossing article. You consistently publish a engrossing article. Thanks!

  2. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific website.

  3. I’d have to check with you here. Which is not something I often do! I enjoy studying a publish that will make folks think. Also, thanks for allowing me to remark!

  4. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  5. Awesome writing style!

  6. Hey, you used to write fantastic, but the last several posts have been kinda boring!K I miss your tremendous writings. Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!

  7. I simply want to say I am beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly liked you’re page. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You definitely have impressive article content. Kudos for revealing your website.

  8. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  9. This web site is my intake , really excellent style and design and perfect content material .

  10. Simply wanna input on few general things, The website design is perfect, the written content is real fantastic : D.

  11. Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is just great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please keep up the enjoyable work.

  12. I your writing style genuinely loving this website .

  13. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  14. You’re absolutely right! The box of notes would be perfect for someone who isn’t feeling well or bedridden. Everyone can use a pick me up now and then, and who more than someone feeling alone and under the weather? Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. All the very best to you as well 🙂

  15. Thank you for your encouraging words Danny 🙂

  16. Hiya. I absolutely wanted to firmly place a swift commentary and let you understand that I’ve been focusing on your internet page for quite some time. Keep up the very fantastic efforts and I will be returning back again consistently in the near future.

  17. Wonderful sentiments, Sandy. Giving of our time is such an important gift that only we can give. And the giving of compliments is a “one size fits all” kind of gift. We all love getting them and don’t get enough of them!

    I love Jill’s idea of the box of notes! That’s really cool, and something I may use in the future. Even great as a gift for someone who is bedridden and looks forward to the smallest of things.

    All the best to you in 2012.

  18. Yes, I know you have him on your list already, and maybe you ve already found just the right gift to bless him on Christmas Day.

  19. Thanks Marcel, just enter your email address at the top right hand corner of the blog 🙂 Have a very Merry Christmas!

  20. Hi, I want to subscribe for this webpage to obtain newest updates, so where can i do it please help out.

  21. I LOVE that Jill! How many gifts have we given and how many of those gifts were remembered? The box of notes will undoubtedly always be remembered by both you and the person who received it 🙂

  22. Anonymous

     /  December 17, 2011

    For Christmas a number of years ago, I wrote some of the wonderful things I knew and felt about a certain someone on small pieces of coloured paper. When I had gathered about forty of these “love notes”, they were folded and put in a very fancy box that I had found at a Dollar Store.

    Some of the notes were You are a wonderful parent., Your soul shines through in all you do., I am privileged to have you in my life., I love the way you care for your pets. and I love you.. I added some famous quotes that I knew would suit the person. The notes covered every part of life: some very somber, some funny, some heartrending, some empowering.

    It was a most wonderful gift and anytime my special person was feeling “down” or frustrated or unsure the notes were there to provide an instant boost of love and encouragement!

    Jill 🙂

  23. Thank you Marcel for your undying support in everything I do every single day. How lucky am I to be working alongside an Angel? I love you ❤

  24. Anonymous

     /  December 14, 2011

    Merry Christmas to you and your love ones…..Keep up with your blog Im so looking forward to your New Years blogs…..Love ya
    Marcel

  25. Thank you Ladies! 🙂

  26. Brimstone & Belladonna aka. Regina & Lisa

     /  December 14, 2011

    Most excellent blogpost!! & very true indeed! Many Blessings, The girls of Brimstone & Belladonna. 🙂

  1. Expectation vs Reality...AllViralPosts Christmas Edition

Leave a Reply

Pamela Tourigny

Veganizer, Advocate, Mentor & Coach

beanvegan.wordpress.com/

Living Green. Bean Vegan.

THECOLORMAGE

Pittsburgh LGBTQ Gay Author Speaker | Color Therapy Chakra Young Living Essential Oils Aromatherapy Zodiac Horoscope Tarot

The Juicing Nomads

“To live is the rarest thing in the world. Most people exist, that is all.” ― Oscar Wilde

